Department of Political Science


Name of the CourseDoctor of Philosophy in Political Science
Duration3 years
FeesAs per latest Fee Structure [2019-2020]
EligibilityUGC-NET/JRF/Entrance Test/M.Phil
PO/CO/PSO/PEO Click here to View
Name of the CourseMasters in Political Science
Duration2 years
FeesAs per PU fee structure [2019-2020]
EligibilityBachelors Degree in any stream with at least 50% marks in aggregate
Bachelors Degree with 45% marks in Political Science, or 50% marks in the aggregate. Or B.A. with 45% marks in any social science discipline. Or B.A. with honors in the subject of Political Science or B.Sc. (Hons.) Or Masters Degree examination in any other subject.
PO/CO/PSO/PEO Click here to View

Enquiry No(s): 1800-180-2065, +91 172 2534818, 2534866 (from 9:30 am to 1:00 pm & 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm on working days )

© 1997- 2024 - Panjab University, Chandigarh, India. Developed by: Computer Centre, Panjab University  |   Disclaimer FaceBook maxweb Twitter maxweb linkedin maxweb googleplus maxweb