

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

PANJAB UNIVERSITY, CHANDIGARH – 160 014 (INDIA)

(Estted, under the Panjab University Act VII of 1947 – enacted by the Govt. of India) **of. Ashutosh Kumar** Phones (91-172): Office 2534755

Prof. Ashutosh Kumar Chairperson & Coordinator UGC-CAS-I

Mobile: 98150-84030 E-mail: ashutoshchd@gmail.com E-mail: pol_chair@pu.ac.in

No.

Oct. 01, 2020

NOTICE

Online Pre-RDC presentations of the synopses of following research scholars will be held on 5th October 2020 at 3.00 p.m. (through online mode by Joining Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/miv-rzyg-ojx and on 6th October 2020 at 3.00 p.m. (through online mode by Joining Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/zqg-tnbi-pds respectively:

on 5th October 2020 at 3.00 p.m. (through online mode by

Joining Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/miv-rzyg-ojx

Sr.	Name of Scholar	Name of Supervisor
1.	Pratibha Duhan	Prof. Ashutosh Kumar
2.	Swati Candrolli	Prof. Pampa Mukherjee
3.	Prabhpreet Singh	Dr. Navjot
4.	Chinar Thakur	Prof. Sudhir C. Hindwan

On 6th October 2020 at 3.00 p.m. (through online mode by

Joining Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/zqg-tnbi-pds

Sr.	Name of Scholar	Name of Supervisor
1.	Kuldeep	Dr. Deepak K. Singh
2.	Sourav Kumar	Prof.Mohd. Khalid
3.	Hoshiar Singh	Dr. Kanwalpreet Kaur
4.	Jaswinder Kaur	Dr. G.C. Sethi
5.	Himanshi Malik	Prof. Ashutosh Kumar

Chairperson